Thread: Fishy???
View Single Post
 
iTrader: (1)
#1 (permalink)  
Old 02-09-2007, 03:54 PM
bames's Avatar
bames bames is offline
Purchased a better game
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,299
bames is on a distinguished road
Fishy???

I'm looking for a 3-wood head and came accross this guy. I want to note:

1) item location
2) the Brand under "description"
3) payment preference
4) sentence structure in the "important information" section
5) click on his link to "golf club photos"

http://cgi.ebay.com/Taylormade-R7-Dr...QQcmdZViewItem

I don't know...everything points towards fake but my gut is telling me these could be the real deal !

They are growing brave aren't they.
__________________
"My car absolutely will not run without my golf clubs in the trunk"

Callaway FT-5 11° Fuji
Titleist 906 F4 15.5° GD YS-6+
Cobra Baffler 23° Nippon Pro NS 950
Mizuno MP-60 4-9i Rifle Flighted
Mizuno MP-32 PW Rifle Flighted
Mizuno MP-T C-Grind 51°
Mizuno MP R Series 56°
Odyssey 2-ball White Hot XG #1

North Dakota

Last edited by bames; 02-09-2007 at 04:15 PM..
Reply With Quote