Home
Forum
Links Directory
ST Gear
Golf Shoes
Pro Shop
Arcade
Shot Talk - Golf Forum
>
Equipment Talk
>
Equipment talk
Possibly Fake R9 Driver and 3 Wood on ebay
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
Gallery
FAQ
Members List
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
Possibly Fake R9 Driver and 3 Wood on ebay
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
iTrader: (
0
)
#
1
(
permalink
)
05-02-2009, 09:29 PM
JArmour
Go VOLS!
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,064
Images:
5
Possibly Fake R9 Driver and 3 Wood on ebay
Just a heads up, it looks just like the driver I bought. The letters on the FCT will be upside down when looking at them.
R9 DRIVER 10.5 HEAD AND R9 3WOOD HEAD 15 DEGREES - eBay (item 170327318573 end time May-03-09 21:04:32 PDT)
Bookmarks
Digg
del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
On
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
07:25 PM
.
Contact Us
-
Shot Talk - Golf Forum
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.3.0
Copyright © 2004 -2009 shottalk.com
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks