1. Welcome To ShotTalk.com!

    We are one of the oldest and largest Golf forums on the internet with golfers from around the world sharing tips, photos and planning golf outings.

    Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

VIDEO: Another Bad Look for Matt Kuchar

Discussion in 'Golf News' started by Dogfish Head, Sep 9, 2019.

  1. Dogfish Head

    Dogfish Head Well-Known Member TEA is my HERO

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    387
    Trophy Points:
    183
    Location:
    Huntsville, AL
    Country:
    United States United States
    Admin Post
    MOVING "LOOSE IMPEDIMENTS" IN A WASTE BUNKER. This was the most recent questionable act of Matt Kuchar. I wonder if he even cares.

    Apparently, it's within the rules (which I don't get). But as Geoff Shackelford commented at his site, that's a whole different topic.

    Nonetheless, how does it look when Kuchar pulls this stuff? Not good to me. In fact, it looks bad, silly, both.

    Just step up and hit the ball, Matt. Play it as it lies. Because you did hit your golf ball in that waste bunker. Kuchar went on to miss the cut at the Porsche European Open.

    I might need to start a new category at this blog called, "Really, Kooch?"
    [​IMG]

    Source: VIDEO: Another Bad Look for Matt Kuchar
     
  2. TEA Time

    TEA Time Grumpy Gilmore Staff Member Admin

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    6,758
    Likes Received:
    6,143
    Trophy Points:
    8,675,309
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon
    Country:
    United States United States
    Admin Post
    Really, Kooch? You did something within the rules while I, an obnoxious prick who writes opinion hit pieces that mistakenly get posted to forums as "news" strictly for click-bait, expose how desperately I need to get laid but can't? Really, Kooch?
     
  3. TheTrueReview

    TheTrueReview "Playing it straight" Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,024
    Likes Received:
    5,774
    Trophy Points:
    363
    Country:
    Australia Australia
    Geoff Shackleford can go F himself. A golfer does something within the rules that a journalist doesn’t like? Oh diddums. I don’t like this hack’s cheap attempt to demonise Kuchar.
     
    Fairwaysplitter3320 and TEA Time like this.

Share This Page