• Welcome To ShotTalk.com!

We are one of the oldest and largest Golf forums on the internet with golfers from around the world sharing tips, photos and planning golf outings.

Registering is free and easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

Golf Simulator League

jazzmoe

Dec 18, 2008
Hello everyone. I am a noob to this forum and the game of golf. I started golfing in the summer of 07 and I am now like most of you an addict;) I have had lessons and usually golf around twice a week, weather permitting. I now typically shoot around 100-110. I am writing this to invite people to start a golf simulator league. I have set up a golf simulator in my garage. It consists of a P3ProSwing, screen, net, projector, laptop and heat source. If you live in the Milwaukee area, like to drink beer and would like to play golf once a week during the winter, let me know. I recently moved to Milwaukee from the Detroit area and find it difficult to get my buddies together to play as much as I would like to. If anyone is interested let me know.

eclark53520

DB Member Extraordinaire
Supporting Member
Dec 24, 2007
South Central Wisconsin
Country
United States United States
Little too far for me to drive once a week but that sure would be a fun way to get together with friends on cold winter weekends in Wisconsin!

Welcome to Shottalk!

Louie_T07

Sep 19, 2008
Sarnia, ON
Country
Canada Canada